[Song Review] Mino ft. Taeyang – Fear

[Song Review] Mino ft. Taeyang – Fear

artworks-000127128084-xgkvw9-t500x500

Rate from 1-10: 10

Review: This song is performed by Mino and Taeyang in episode 5 of “Show Me The Money 4”. Now, I haven’t been watching Show Me The Money 4 for a while now, but I do check out what’s been going on each episode. I stopped at episode 2, after all the drama with Vernon ended. This song is really amazing though! When watching the performance of this song, the way Mino delivered his raps was very touching. This song kind of hits your soul. When Taeyang starts singing, I was on cloud 9 because I love me some Taeyang. I loved the collaboration between these two. Taeyang has this very smooth voice, and it matched the song very well. Even Mino somewhat sung! I love the meaning of the lyrics. It talks a lot about Mino and all the hard work he’s done to get to where he is today. It’s very inspiring. If you ever need any inspiration, I think this is the song you should listen too. In general, it’s definitely a song you should listen to.

That is all for today’s post! Stay tune for more next time! 

Leave a Reply

