[Song Review] Taeyeon ft. Verbal Jint – I

[Song Review] Taeyeon ft. Verbal Jint – I 

Rate 1-10: 9

Review: Taeyeon has finally solo debuted! After many years, Taeyeon has finally released a solo album. Her 1st solo mini album titled, “I”, is just pure amazing. I love her title song. It makes me so proud and happy. I am happy for her. She has such a lovely voice and to see she finally released a solo album is definitely heart-warming. A lot of people admire her and vocal ability, and she delivered that in her solo album. Her live stage performances so far, are amazing! She is directly eating the CD when she is singing. I love the song. It fits her so well. Now, I’m not really a big fan when it comes to an idol going solo for a bit but features someone else in their title song, but I will exception since I love me some Verbal Jint. Although, he only had a short segment in the song, I think it still fits perfectly along with her angelic voice. This song is such a bright and warming song. I love it and I wish the best for her and her solo!

Leave a Reply

