[Song Review] Ailee – Mind Your Own Business

[Song Review] Ailee – Mind Your Own Business

Rate 1-10: 8

Review: Ailee is finally back with her first full length album, “Vivid”! Her title song, “Mind Your Own Business” is a beautiful song. When this first came out, not many people like it, which upsets me because this song is really good. I love her vocals and Ailee is one of my favorite solo singers. I do feel sad about her injury and how she isn’t really able to do her choreography to this song, but I’m happy that even though she’s injured, she is still performing on stage. She is killing it! I like the tempo of this song and it really reminds me of “U&I”. However, I think the dance to this song is a bit kiddish. I don’t know, it may just be me, but the dance for the chorus is somewhat a bit kiddish to me. Overall, I do very much enjoy this song, and it’s a funky and very upbeat song.

Leave a Reply

