[Song Review] IU – Twenty Three

[Song Review] IU – Twenty Three

Rate 1-10: 9

Review: IU has finally return with her new mini album, “Chat-Shire”! Her title song, “Twenty-Three” expresses her thoughts on being 23 year old. Now, when I first listened to this song, it was super catchy. IU has such a lovely and soft voice, and this song definitely brought that cute and lively spirit I wanted to hear from her. I find the chorus really catchy, and everything about it is so nice. The dance is very simple but also fun and groovy to dance along to. I haven’t checked out the full album yet, but I will soon. I just really like this song, but I’m sad that she will not be promoting on music shows. I think if she did, she would be rocking that stage. This song is very upbeat and cute. I love it, and I think all of her fans would love it too!

Leave a Reply

