[Song Review] Luhan – That Good Good

[Song Review] Luhan – That Good Good 

Rate 1-10: 10

Review: I know Luhan isn’t really k-pop anymore, but honestly who can forget about the former EXO members. I love this song! It is my jam! I know I’m a bit late on this song, but it’s so good. I love the beat, and although I don’t really understand what he’s saying, I am still jamming to it. It’s really catchy! When he sings, “I got that good good, I got that good good”, it’s really good. I feel like dancing to this song, and I love the dance to this song too. I can’t really say anything much, besides saying it’s such a good song. I’m sad that he only had 2 songs on this album, so I hope in the future he can come out with more music like this.

Leave a Reply

