[Song Review] RaNia – Demonstrate

[Song Review] RaNia – Demonstrate

Rate 1-10: 8

Review: RaNia is back after 2 years with a new song and new members! Rania has added 3 new members, Hyeme, Seulji, and the first ever African-American k-pop idol Alexandra. With the absence of Alexandra in the music video, I think RaNia still slayed in their new song. It’s a very catchy and upbeat song. I love it a lot. Now, I understand that Alexandra had just recently joined the group, but it made me feel that she was just featured in the song more than actually being apart of the group. I think maybe because she only rapped in English made me feel like she was one of those American artists to be featured in a k-pop song. I still think she did an amazing job though. Her flow and voice is very nice! The dance of this song is bit too much, but it’s still fierce. I can’t wait to see their live performance and see what these girls got.

Leave a Reply

