[Song Review] Crush ft. Taeyeon – Don’t Forget

[Song Review] Crush ft. Taeyeon – Don’t Forget

20018614

Rate 1-10: 9

Review: This song was released a few weeks ago, and I remember listening to it when it first came out, but I guess wasn’t really intrigued into it like how I am right now. This song is so beautiful! Crush’s smooth and angelic vocals brings this warm aura in the song. Better yet, the song featured Taeyeon! She only got a little part towards the end, but I think her vocals in this song were good too. This song is very cute although the meaning is sad. I really love songs like this from Crush, and I really hope he releases another album soon and not just a digital single. But overall, the song is beautiful and brings in a kind of cute atmosphere as this month is going to be the month of Valentine’s Day. Like I said, the meaning is sad, yet the song itself seems cute.

Leave a Reply

