K-POP Project!

JOIN JOIN JOIN! K-POP PROJECT! TALK ABOUT YOUR LOVE FOR KPOP! 😀

ohgawditskpop

K-POP PERSONAL PROJECT; PROJECT

kpop1

Hello everyone! ~ 😀

Please take your time and look at this post. This project is very important to me, and I would love it if YOU can participate in it. Thank you! ^-^


Introduction 

This project I am doing is a requirement for my sophomore year called, the “Personal Project”. This personal project is about any topic I would like to research about and talk about it with others. And the topic I chose is K-pop. I picked this topic because although I listen to k-pop, I just don’t know much about the start of it, and how it became so popular. Also because I wanted to show others how big k-pop is today. There are a few k-pop fans in my school, but I wanted to show so much more people from different countries that loves k-pop and not just in South…

View original post 743 more words

Leave a Reply

